Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Classes & Chapters
Filter by Type:  
or Find a Group:  
 

"Welcome to the ESE's (Event, Sport & Entertainment), very own chapter. The ESE programme, formerly known as the Sport, Leisure & Event programme, and its chapter allows Alumni from this emerging and important programme to connect with each other quickly and efficiently, irrespective of your class or graduation year. So please use this to grow the ESE network and benefit from each others experiences and contacts. Good luck!"

 Registered Members

"Welcome to LRG's Alumni group chapter".
This dedicated area within the Alumni Association Glion website will allow you to connect with each other quickly and efficiently and benefit from each others experience and contacts".

 Registered Members

Luiz Fernando Isernhagen Prebianca (2005) - luizprebianca@hotmail.com - Brisbane

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Dimitri della Torre e Tasso (2000) - dimitri.tt@gmail.com - Brussels

 Registered Members

Carlos Sarmento (77) - aagbrazil@glionalumni.ch & candre@serraverde.com.br - Sao Sebastiao Do Rio Verde

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Msg aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Wendy Wu - aagchinabeijing@glionalumni.ch & wendy.wu@glion.ch - Beijing
Allen Zixiang LI (2000) - aagchinabeijing@glionalumni.ch & lizixiang@hotmail.com - Beijing

 Registered Members

Joachim Heineke (92) - joachim.heineke@shangri-la.com - Manzhouli

 Registered Members

Welcome to the AAG China: Shanghai Chapter!

 Registered Members

Georges Tsangarides (76) - aagcyprus@glionalumni.ch &paschaliasm@gmail.com - Ayia Napa

 Registered Members

André Obiol (96) - aagecuador@glionalumni.ch & andreo@usfq.edu.ec - Quito

 Registered Members

Olivia Prangey-Amzallag (2000) - prangeyamz@hotmail.com - Paris
Paola Hoss ((2010.2) - paolahoss@hotmail.com - Paris

 Registered Members

Yannick Wagner (00-03) - aaggermany@glionalumni.ch & yannick.wagner@accor.com - München

 Registered Members

Giorgos Kyrkos - Giorgos@Kyrkos.net - Athens

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Jimmy Lui (2009.1) jimelov@gmail.com - Hong Kong

 Registered Members

Chapter Delegate - Raghav Agarwal
Email - agarwal.raghav@hotmail.com
Phone - +919702457777

 Registered Members

For more info please send an email at aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Tommy Saroso (1969) - tommy438@indo.net.id - Bogor

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Francesca Bonzo (2000) - aagitaly@glionalumni.ch & bonzo_francesca@yahoo.com

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Saïd H. Sawalha (70) - aagjordan@glionalumni.ch & reserve@theregencyhotel.com - Amman

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

John Kioko Mutua (82) - kenya@glionalumni.ch & jkmutua@wananchi.com - Mombasa

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu - Beirut

 Registered Members

Bastien Berg (2009) - aagluxembourg@glionalumni.ch & bastienberg@me.com - Luxembourg

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Claire Xuereb (2000) - aagmalta@glionalumni.ch & cxuereb@thepalacemalta.com - Sliema
James Bernard Muscat (81) - aagmalta@glionalumni.ch & muscatj@waldonet.net.mt - Naxxar

 Registered Members

Sandra Weber (96) - sandrajweber@hotmail.com - Mexico city

 Registered Members

Samy Tabet (79) - aagegypt@glionalumni.ch & tabet@idsc.net.eg - Cairo

 Registered Members

Yves Chaki (2005.1) - yveschaki@gmail.com
Frédéric Darnet (1987) - f.darnet@sbm.mc

 Registered Members

Jean-Bernard Coudon (88) - aagmorocco@glionalumni.ch & jbcoudon@hotmail.com - Marrakesh

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Jolanda Lustenberger (02) - jlustenberger@hotmail.com - New Plymouth

 Registered Members

Siri Tunold (2200) - aagnorway@glionalumni.ch & siri_tunold@yahoo.com - Olso

 Registered Members

Welcome to the new group Philippines!
Connect, socialize and keep the Glion Spirit alive!

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Joao Miguel Aires de Campos (85-87) - aagportugal@glion.ch & miguel.ameal@gmail.com - Ame

 Registered Members

Halima Abbas-Turki (2010.1) - halimacbeal@gmail.com - Doha

 Registered Members

Cristian Cutas (98) - c_cutas@yahoo.com - Bucharest

 Registered Members

aag@glion.edu

 Registered Members

Hatta Teo (2011.1) - hatz.taha@gmail.com

 Registered Members

msg aag@glion.edu for more info

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Kyung Ah Lee (98) - timetree77@naver.com - Seoul
Thomas Kim (05) - kihungkim@hotmail.com - Seoul

 Registered Members

Manrique Rodriguez (1987) - manrique.rodriguez@ihg.com - Madrid
Esteban Fernandez Martin (2005.1) - fernandezmartinesteban@gmail.com
- Madrid
Maria Barcia Breuker (1991) - mariarosa.barcia@yahoo.com - Barcelona

 Registered Members

Carl Henrik Lundh (06) - carlhenriklundh@gmail.com - Helsingborg

 Registered Members

Olivier Toletti (87) - aagswitzerland@glionalumni.ch & toletti@rivierabusinesscenter.ch - Montreux

 Registered Members

Christophe Pairaud (87) - chrispairaud@yahoo.com - Taipei

 Registered Members

Passavaree Soonthornsima (2007.2) - ksoonthornsima@gmail.com - Bangkok

 Registered Members

Noureddine Fourati (95) - aagtunisia@glionalumni.ch & n.fourati@gnet.tn - Tunis

 Registered Members

Ahmet Oytun Cakir (2011.1) - oytun@me.com - Istanbul
Can Turkan (2011.1) - canturkan@hotmail.com - Istanbul

 Registered Members

 Registered Members

Lucile Falguières (2005) director Conferences, Fairmont, lulu_pop2000@hotmail.com - Dubai
Alain-Frank Lacombe, (2006) KPMG aflacombe@hotmail.com - Dubai
Naqi Abbas (2007) Outlets manager, Park Hyatt naqi_3@hotmail.com - Dubai
Roger Cousin (2000) - roger.cousin@gmail.com - Dubai

 Registered Members

Sophie Navarro (2008.1)- sofianavarro77@hotmail.com - London
Eddy Brosse (2010.2) - eddybrosse@hotmail.com - London

 Registered Members

Chapter Delegate:
Mr. Alessandro ROSSI, In Room Dining Manager, Four Seasons Hotel&Resort
Alumni -- Classes: 1999
alessandro_rossi@hotmail.com

 Registered Members

Antonio Martins da Silva (90) - am@antoniomartins.com - San Francisco

 Registered Members

Alexandra Helou (2008.2) - heloualexandra@gmail.com - New York
Abir Tebbo (1999) - abir.tebbo@waldorfastoria.com - New York

 Registered Members

This group will contain most of US states except: West Coast, NY and Florida.

 Registered Members

Anh Vu HO (2006.1) - aagvietnam@glionalumni.ch & hoanhvu1986@yahoo.com - Saigon

 Registered Members
Community Search
Events and Gatherings

25.09.2014
Glion Spirit in Mexico: Bienvenido!

28.09.2014 » 30.09.2014
Glion as Educational Partner at the Hotel Show Dubai

30.09.2014
UPC CONFERENCE – TRENDS & PERSPECTIVES IN TOURISM

02.10.2014
The Glion Spirit is Welcome in Berlin!